My Spring Break Trip

My spring break trip was very fun and exciting. On spring break my family and I went to Cancun Mexico we stayed at a resort called Omni Cancun Hotel and Resort. While we were in Mexico we went to the two pools, hot-tub, and ocean a lot. The pools were really fun because they were like infinity pool. The ocean had a lot of big waves that you can body surf on. In Mexico I got a big sunburn it is kinda going away and becoming more tan than red. We also ate at a really cool restaurant called Da Vinci’s . The restaurant was based on Leonardo DaVinci so there were a lot of paintings and art by him. In summary these are the reasons why my family and I had such a great spring break trip to Mexico.        

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *