Song

By February 5, 2016.  4 Comments on Song  Uncategorized   

4 Comments

  1. I really liked your song! I loved the tune to it and how you expressed with your voices with the song! Visit my blog at http://www.rockyhillemma.edublogs.org

  2. rockyhillfranklyn

    I am doing a opinion paper and class and I was hoping you people would help out. My team is doing no phones in school. Way in and say whether you think phones should be in school or not. Please say no to phones. Here’s a reason, too help, they may cause a source of cheating, the other classmates may have money issues, But please go with me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really want a good grade. A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ 🙂 😉

  3. rockyhillfranklyn

    I am doing a opinion paper and class and I was hoping you people would help out. My team is doing no phones in school. Way in and say whether you think phones should be in school or not. Please say no to phones. Here’s a reason, too help, they may cause a source of cheating, the other classmates may have money issues, But please go with me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really want a good grade. A+ A+ A+ I am doing a opinion paper and class and I was hoping you people would help out. My team is doing no phones in school. Way in and say whether you think phones should be in school or not. Please say no to phones. Here’s a reason, too help, they may cause a source of cheating, the other classmates may have money issues, But please go with me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really want a good grade. A+ A+ 🙂 😉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *